Sat 20th Jul 2019

Outing to Dunoon July 2019 - Paisley group had an outing to Dunoon on Wednesday 10th July 2019

Outing to Dunoon July 2019

Paisley group had an outing to Dunoon on Wednesday 10th July 2019

Read more

Sat 20th Jul 2019

Tesco Dancebeats July 2019 - CDFA took part in the Tesco charity event Dancebeats

Tesco Dancebeats July 2019

CDFA took part in the Tesco charity event Dancebeats

Read more

Tue 9th Jul 2019

World Circle Dance Day July 2019 - Dancing for World Peace 2019

World Circle Dance Day July 2019

Dancing for World Peace 2019

Read more

Sat 6th Apr 2019

Springfest 2019 - A Celebration of Spring in Annieslnd

Springfest 2019

A Celebration of Spring in Annieslnd

Read more

Sat 10th Nov 2018

A  Tribute to Mandy de Winter -

A Tribute to Mandy de Winter

Read more

Fri 26th Oct 2018

Carrickfergus October 2018 -

Carrickfergus October 2018

Read more

Sun 7th Oct 2018

 Carluke Jam & Ham Festival - Circle Dancing at the Jam & Ham Festival

Carluke Jam & Ham Festival

Circle Dancing at the Jam & Ham Festival

Read more

Fri 14th Sep 2018

Wellington Church 2018 -

Wellington Church 2018

Read more

Sun 15th Jul 2018

Paisley Abbey -

Paisley Abbey

Read more

Sat 12th May 2018

Lanark FlowerFest -

Lanark FlowerFest

Read more