Sat 6th Apr 2019

Springfest 2019 - A Celebration of Spring in Annieslnd

Springfest 2019

A Celebration of Spring in Annieslnd

Read more

Sat 10th Nov 2018

A  Tribute to Mandy de Winter -

A Tribute to Mandy de Winter

Read more

Fri 26th Oct 2018

Carrickfergus October 2018 -

Carrickfergus October 2018

Read more

Sun 7th Oct 2018

 Carluke Jam & Ham Festival - Circle Dancing at the Jam & Ham Festival

Carluke Jam & Ham Festival

Circle Dancing at the Jam & Ham Festival

Read more

Fri 14th Sep 2018

Wellington Church 2018 -

Wellington Church 2018

Read more

Sun 15th Jul 2018

Paisley Abbey -

Paisley Abbey

Read more

Sat 12th May 2018

Lanark FlowerFest -

Lanark FlowerFest

Read more

Wed 2nd May 2018

Dancing in Kelvingrove Art Gallery -

Dancing in Kelvingrove Art Gallery

Read more

Fri 30th Mar 2018

Dancing is the best form of Excercise -

Dancing is the best form of Excercise

Read more

Wed 24th Jan 2018

Dancing at the Burns afternoon in Lanark Memorial Hall -

Dancing at the Burns afternoon in Lanark Memorial Hall

Read more