Fri 14th Sep 2018

Wellington Church 2018 -

Wellington Church 2018

Read more

Sun 15th Jul 2018

Paisley Abbey -

Paisley Abbey

Read more

Sat 12th May 2018

Lanark FlowerFest -

Lanark FlowerFest

Read more

Wed 2nd May 2018

Dancing in Kelvingrove Art Gallery -

Dancing in Kelvingrove Art Gallery

Read more

Fri 30th Mar 2018

Dancing is the best form of Excercise -

Dancing is the best form of Excercise

Read more

Wed 24th Jan 2018

Dancing at the Burns afternoon in Lanark Memorial Hall -

Dancing at the Burns afternoon in Lanark Memorial Hall

Read more

Fri 15th Dec 2017

Dancing in Specsavers Lanark - Taking Circle Dancing to a wider audience

Dancing in Specsavers Lanark

Taking Circle Dancing to a wider audience

Read more

Sat 18th Nov 2017

Celebration to mark the end of the Teacher Training Programme - Airdrie Town Hall

Celebration to mark the end of the Teacher Training Programme

Airdrie Town Hall

Read more

Tue 31st Oct 2017

Workshop in Dalkeith - This workshop was arranged as part of Luminate 2017

Workshop in Dalkeith

This workshop was arranged as part of Luminate 2017

Read more

Fri 6th Oct 2017

Dancing makes you smarter - The 21 year study of senior citizens proves dancing makes you smarter.

Dancing makes you smarter

The 21 year study of senior citizens proves dancing makes you smarter.

Read more